Money & Values
People & Leadership
Market & Customers
Strategies & Processes

Ulrich Preiß


Money & Values

Liquidity squeezes often have their origin in the inefficient working capital management. Be it in dead stock, work in process material or raw materials. Or in the receivables management. The consistent monitoring of the productivity progress has relevance to the profit as well. This is only guaranteed by a customized reporting system.

For integrated cost reduction strategies, we have adequate solution packages at hand. A comprehensive controlling system which systematically discloses plan variance analyses and undesirable developments that impact the results is indispensable for a goal-oriented corporate management.

However, Money & Values are more than numbers for the value partners. Behind every decision are always people who need to be brought on board and understood. This understanding distinguishes the value partners from other consultants.

Strategies & Processes

Many companies today are concerned with the improvement of their structures and processes. In terms of the ever-changing requirements, there is a constant need for adjustments or new steps for optimization with the objective of a sustainable competitive improvement. Clearly defined processes and structures are indispensable prerequisites to achieve productivity and efficiency increases.

Ultimately, it comes down to the right tools in the tailor-made application to achieve demonstrable success.

The value partners help uncover improvement potentials and accompany the implementation and execution.

Best Practice

Assumption of the CFO function on an interim basis in a globally operating company for industrial automation

Find out more

CV

Ulrich Preiß, born in 1956, worked for one of the most important and innovative computer manufacturers in Europe after completing his business administration studies.

As an employee at a world leader in industrial electrotechnology, he worked his way up from executive assistant to the chairman of the board of management to become the head of international controlling. The value-creating development of 58 subsidiaries abroad is largely due to the involvement of Ulrich Preiß.


Ulrich Preiß is available to assist you as your trusted partner in the context of the following consulting topics, to name a few:

Contact

Contact Fon +49 6441 20999-0
Fax +49 6441 20999-29
E-Mail preiss.u@advacon.eu

Write an email

Seminar offered by Ulrich Preiß

  • Audit: „Compliance as integral component of corporate management“

Geld & Werte
Menschen & Führung
Markt & Kunden
Strategien & Prozesse

Ulrich Preiß


Geld & Werte

Liquiditätsengpässe haben oft ihre Ursache in der Kapitalbindung. Sei es im Dead Stock, dem Work in Process Material bzw. Rohmaterial. Oder sei es im Forderungsmanagement. Auch die konsequente Kontrolle der Produktivitätsfortschritte ist ergebnisrelevant. Dies ist nur durch ein darauf abgestimmtes Reporting-System gewährleistet.

Für ganzheitliche Kostensenkungsstrategien haben wir adäquate Lösungspakete parat. Zur zielorientierten Unternehmenssteuerung ist ein umfassendes Controlling-System, welches systematisch Planabweichungsanalysen und ergebnisrelevante Fehlentwicklungen aufzeigt, notwendig.

Für die value partner sind Geld & Werte aber mehr als Zahlen. Hinter jeder Entscheidung stehen immer Menschen, die es abzuholen und zu verstehen gilt. Dieses Verständnis unterscheidet die value partner von anderen Beratern.

Strategien & Prozesse

Viele Unternehmen beschäftigen sich heute mit der Verbesserung ihrer Strukturen und Prozesse. Im Sinne der sich ständig veränderten Anforderungen sind hier laufend Anpassungen bzw. neue Schritte zur Optimierung mit dem Ziel der nachhaltigen Wettbewerbsverbesserung nötig. Klar definierte Prozesse und Strukturen sind dabei unverzichtbare Voraussetzungen um Produktivitäts- und Effizienzsteigerungen zu erzielen.

Letztlich kommt es auf die richtigen Werkzeuge in der passgenauen Anwendung an, um nachweisbare Erfolge zu erzielen.

Die value partner helfen dabei Verbesserungspotentiale aufzudecken und begleiten dabei die Umsetzung und Implementierung.

Best Practise

Übernahme der CFO-Funktion interimsmäßig, bei einem global operierenden Unternehmen der industriellen Automatisierung

Weiterlesen

Kurzvita

Ulrich Preiß, geboren 1956, war nach seinem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre für einen der bedeutendsten und innovativsten Computerhersteller Europas tätig.

Im Hause eines Weltmarktführers der industriellen Elektro- und Elektroniktechnik entwickelte er sich schließlich vom Assistenten des Vorstandes der Geschäftsführung zum Leiter des Internationalen Controllings. Der werthaltige Aufbau von 58 Tochtergesellschaften im Ausland ist maßgeblich auf den Einsatz von Ulrich Preiß zurückzuführen.


Ulrich Preiß steht Ihnen u. a. bei folgenden Beratungsthemen partnerschaftlich zur Seite:

Kontaktdaten

Fon: +49 6441 20999-0
Fax: +49 6441 20999-29
E-Mail: preiss.u@advacon.eu

E-Mail schreiben

Seminarangebot von Ulrich Preiß

  • Revision: „Compliance als integraler Bestandteil der Unternehmensführung“